Turriff Primary

House Captains


All children in the school belong to one of four houses. The houses are led by P7 House Captains and supported by Vice Captains.

Delgaty (green)

Craigston (blue)

Forglen (red)

Hatton (yellow)

House points can be achieved and are counted weekly. The winning house each week is communicated by the house captains as part of the weekly virtual assembly. House Treats are also offered to the members of the winning house, House Treats are awarded six times a year. Pictured below you can see the Mascots for each house.